Buchhaltung

Larissa Lürtzener

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 78
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 678
E-Mail: lluertzener@redline-logistik.com

Helena Wassmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 78
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 678
E-Mail: hwassmann@redline-logistik.com

Landfracht

Joachim Klör

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 85
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 171
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 685
E-Mail: jkloer@redline-logistik.com

Katharina Göbel

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 84
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 685
E-Mail: kgoebel@redline-logistik.com

Thomas Tobolski

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 70
Fax.:+49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 670
E-Mail: ttobolski@redline-logistik.com

Anna Meyer-Pilz

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 82
E-Mail: ameyer-pilz@redline-logistik.com

Seefracht

Claudia Meisel

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 673
E-Mail: cmeisel@redline-logistik.com

Stephan Baruth

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 203
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 675
E-Mail: sbaruth@redline-logistik.com

Eugen Weiss

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 63
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 663
E-Mail: eweiss@redline-logistik.com

Adrian Klein

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 76
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 676
E-Mail: aklein@redline-logistik.com

Anjuli Hohl

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 61
E-Mail: ahohl@redline-logistik.com

Alexander Becker

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 60
E-Mail: aklein@redline-logistik.com

Luftfracht

Tobias Sowart

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 80
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 680
E-Mail: tsowart@redline-logistik.com

Stefan Ankel

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
E-Mail: sankel@redline-logistik.com

Lena Schrage

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
E-Mail: lschrage@redline-logistik.com

Import Luft + See

Iris Lunkowsky

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 62
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 501
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 662
E-Mail: ilunkowsky@redline-logistik.com

Vetrieb

Silke Sondermann

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 86
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 - 38829 275
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 686
E-Mail: ssondermann@redline-logistik.com

Management

Hans-Jürgen Weber (MD)

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 71
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 085
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 671
E-Mail: hjweber@redline-logistik.com

Martin Tobolski (MD)

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 72
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 080
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 672
E-Mail: mtobolski@redline-logistik.com