Accounting

Larissa Lürtzener

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 78
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 678
Email: lluertzener@redline-logistik.com

Helena Wassmann

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 78
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 678
Email: hwassmann@redline-logistik.com

Trucking

Horst Langenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 81
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 - 2115 099
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 681
Email: holangenbach@redline-logistik.com

Joachim Klör

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 85
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 - 2115 171
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 685
Email: jkloer@redline-logistik.com

Katharina Göbel

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 84
Email: kgoebel@redline-logistik.com

Thomas Tobolski

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 70
Fax.:+49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 670
Email: ttobolski@redline-logistik.com

Anna Meyer-Pilz

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 82
Email: ameyer-pilz@redline-logistik.com

Oceanfreight

Claudia Meisel

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 673
E-Mail: cmeisel@redline-logistik.com

Stephan Baruth

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 75
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 - 21 15 203
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 675
E-Mail: sbaruth@redline-logistik.com

Eugen Weiss

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 63
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 663
E-Mail: eweiss@redline-logistik.com

Adrian Klein

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 76
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 676
E-Mail: aklein@redline-logistik.com

Anjuli Hohl

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 61
E-Mail: ahohl@redline-logistik.com

Alexander Becker

Tel.: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 60
E-Mail: aklein@redline-logistik.com

Airfreight

Tobias Sowart

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 80
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 680
Email: tsowart@redline-logistik.com

Stefan Ankel

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
Email: sankel@redline-logistik.com

Lena Schrage

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 73
Email: lschrage@redline-logistik.com

Import air + ocean

Iris Lunkowsky

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 62
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 - 2115 501
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 662
Email: ilunkowsky@redline-logistik.com

Vertrieb

Silke Sondermann

Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 86
Mobile: +49 (0) 157 - 38829 275
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 686
Email: ssondermann@redline-logistik.com

Management

Hans-Jürgen Weber (MD)

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 71
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 - 2115 085
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 671
Email: hjweber@redline-logistik.com

Martin Tobolski (MD)

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 27 32 - 76 42 72
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 - 2115 080
Fax.: +49 (0) 2732 - 76 42 672
Email: mtobolski@redline-logistik.com